CONTACT US

Photo District News
PDN, PhotoServe, PhotoSource, PDNedu
85 Broad Street, 11th Floor
Phone: (646) 668-3700
Customer Service (800) 697-8859

Senior Vice President, John McGeary, john.mcgeary@emeraldexpo.com
VP/Group Publisher, Lauren Wendle, lauren.wendle@emeraldexpo.com

Editorial
EDITOR, Holly Stuart Hughesholly.hughes@emeraldexpo.com
Executive Editor, David Walker, dwalker100@comcast.net
Senior Editor, Conor Rischconor.risch@emeraldexpo.com
Photo Editor, Amy Wolff, amy.wolff@emeraldexpo.com
Creative Director, Darren Ching, darren.ching@emeraldexpo.com


Regular Contributors
Edgar Allen Beem, Mindy Charski, Jay Mallin, Theano Nikitas, Greg Scoblete, Dzana  Tsomondo, Jesse Will, Kris Wilton
Editor-at-Large, Bob Rose, vmi-inc@earthlink.net, (201) 930-0371


Advertising
Associate Publisher, Mark Brown, mark.brown@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3702
Senior Account Executive, Lori Reale, lori.reale@emeraldexpo.com, (858) 204-8956
Senior Account Executive, Mike Gangel, mike.gangel@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3717 
Account Executive, Jon McLoughlin, jon.mcloughlin@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3746
Junior Account Executive, Noah Christensen, noah.christensen@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3708
Junior Account Executive, Garet Moses, garet.moses@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3738

Click here for information on placing a classified ad.

Subscription/Circulation
Subscription/Circulation Manager, Lori Golczewski, lori.golczewski@emeraldexpo.com
Subscription Customer Service, npdn@omeda.com, (800) 697-8859

Production

Group Production Director, Daniel Ryandaniel.ryan@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3755
Production Manager, Gennie Kiuchi, gennie.kiuchi@emeraldexpo.com
List Rental, Gregory Gilroy, gregry.gilroy@reachmarketing.com, (845) 201-5318

PDN Digital Edition
Editor, Holly Stuart Hughesholly.hughes@emeraldexpo.com
Login Problems/Technical Support, npdn@omeda.com, (800) 697-8859

PhotoServe/PhotoSource
Director/Editor, Barbara Goldman, barbara.goldman@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3719
PhotoServe/PhotoSource Sales, Noah Christensennoah.christensen@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3708

Marketing, Custom Media and Events 
Marketing Director, Michael Zorich, michael.zorich@emeraldexpo.com
Web Development Manager, Tasha Hines-Porch, tasha.hines-porch@emeraldexpo.com
Web Development Producer, Diane Ludin, diane.ludin@emeraldexpo.com

Custom Media and Events 
Manager, Custom Media & Events, Moneer Masih-Tehrani, moneer.masih-tehrani@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3734
Managing Editor, Jacqui Palumbojacquelyn.palumbo@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3747
Designer, Custom Media & Events - Kelly O'Leary, kelly.oleary@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3743
Editor - EDU/Custom Media, Jill Waterman, jill.waterman@emeraldexpo.com, (646) 668-3761

Reprints
The YGS Group
Anastasia Minichino
(800) 501-9571 x 100
anastasia.minichino@theygsgroup.com


A PUBLICATION OF 

Emerald Expositions Logo

A DIVISION OF ONEX

CEO, Emerald Expositions, David Loechner
CFO, Emerald Expositions, Phil Evans
Executive Vice President, Emerald Expositions, Christopher McCabe
Senior Vice President, Operations, Lori Jenks
Senior Vice President, Digital, Teresa Reilly
Vice President, Finance, Denise Bashem
Vice President, Human Resources, Eileen Deady
Vice President, Manufacturing & Marketing Services, Joanne Wheatley


- ADVERTISEMENT -

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Tout VTS

- ADVERTISEMENT -

- ADVERTISEMENT -

Contact PDN | About Photo District News | Camera Reviews and Gear Guide | Photography Blog | Photo News | Photo Magazine- Print Subscription |
Photography RSS Resources | Free Photography Newsletter | Photo Magazine Advertising | Photographer Features & Resources | Stock Photographs
© Emerald Expositions 2014. All rights reserved. Read our TERMS OF USE and PRIVACY POLICY